Company Food Consumer Products BioPharma Research
Company
Home > Company > Info Centre > Corporate News > Holiday Season - Office Hours
  1. Accreditation
  2. Corporate News

It's the Holiday Season!
We are there for you!
Here is a summary of our office hours during the holiday season for your schedule:

Day Date   Office hours
Monday 21.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Tuesday 22.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Wednesday 23.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Thursday 24.12.2015 Christmas 8 am - 12 o'clock
Friday 25.12.2015 1. Christmas Day closed
Weekend
Monday 28.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Tuesday 29.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Wednesday 30.12.2015 8 am - 6 pm
Thursday 31.12.2015 New Year's Eve 8 am - 12 o'clock
Friday 01.01.2016 New Year closed


back to news